## **SCHOOLS FORUM – APRIL 2023**

Member Category	Name	School/Trust/Organisation	Term to
Schools representation (21 members – 75%)			
Primary Headteachers (3 members)	Mark Rogers Alan Parkhurst Marilyn Hunt Stephen Matthews	Oxon Crowmoor Kinnerley St Laurence	31/03/23 31/08/23 31/03/25 31/03/26
Secondary Headteachers (1 member)	Reuben Thorley	Community College	31/12/23
Primary Governors (3 members)	Sandra Holloway Michael Revell Vacancy	Meole Brace Primary Buntingsdale	31/08/24 31/12/23
Special Schools (1 member)	Brian Thomas	Severndale	31/03/24
Academies (12 members)	Georgia Moss Alan Doust Mark Cooper Bill Dowell Carla Whelan Sue Lovecy Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy	Diocese of Hereford MAT Central Shropshire AT The 3-18 ET Central Shropshire AT Marches AT 3-18 Education Trust	31/12/23 31/12/25 31/08/22 27/01/25 17/03/25 17/03/25
Pupil Referral Unit (1 member)	James Pearson	TMBSS	31/01/26
Further Education Non-schools representation (8 members – 25%)	James Staniforth	Shrewsbury Colleges Group	16/06/25
SSGC Early Years & Childcare Diocese  Association of Secretaries 16-19 Education Sector	John Hitchings Shelly Hurdley Vacancy Sian Lines Vacancy Charles Thomas Andrew Smith	Little Explorers Lichfield Hereford Shrewsbury National Education Union Derwen College	